Kenny Washington Discography


Ralph Moore Images

Ralph Moore

Recorded December 15 & 17, 1988
at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Landmark LCD-1520-2

Click on the buttons below to listen to samples

Terence Blanchard (tp)
Ralph Moore (ts)
Benny Green (p)
Peter Washington (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. Freeway (Ralph Moore)
  2. Enigma (J.J. Johnson)
  3. Episode from a Village Dance (Donald Brown)
  4. Morning Star (Rodgers Grant)
  5. This I Dig of You (Hank Mobley)
  6. Blues for John (Ralph Moore)
  7. Punjab (Joe Henderson)
  8. One Second, Please (Elmo Hope)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system