Kenny Washington Discography

Winds of Change

Jim McNeely Winds of Change

Jim McNeely Trio

Recorded July 6, 1989
[location: unknown]

SteepleChase SCCD 31256

Jim McNeely (p)
Mike Richmond (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. Winds of Change (McNeely)
  2. Too True to Be Good (McNeely)
  3. Power Gap (McNeely)
  4. Yours and Mine (Thad Jones)
  5. All or Nothing at All (Lawrence)
  6. Quietude (Thad Jones)
  7. Brooder's Waltz (McNeely)
  8. Bye-Ya (Thelonious Monk)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system