Kenny Washington Discography

What's New

Walter Bishop Jr. What's New

Walter Bishop Jr. Trio

Recorded October 25, 1990
at Skyline Studio, NYC


Walter Bishop Jr. (p)
Peter Washington (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. I'll Remember April (Don Raye, Gene DePaul, Pat Johnston)
  2. What's New (Bob Haggard)
  3. Speak No Evil (Wayne Shorter)
  4. Things Ain't What They Used to Be (Mercer Ellington)
  5. Waltz Zweetie (Walter Bishop Jr. )
  6. For All We Know (Sam M. Lewis)
  7. Una Mas (Kenny Dorham)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system