Kenny Washington Discography

Deep Night

Sanpei Ohno Deep Night

Sanpei Ohno Trio & Quartet

Recorded February 1991
at Home Base Sound Studio & Planet Sound, NY

Jazzfreak WP-001

Ted Klum (as, ts)5-9
Sanpei Ohno (p)ex. 5, 8 *
Mayumi Keezer (p)5, 8 *
Abraham Shorty (b) [sic] **
Tarus Mateen (b) **
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. Lullaby of Birdland (George Shearing)
  2. Deep Night (Rudy Valley, Charles Henderson)
  3. I've Got It (Duke Ellington)
  4. Down with It (Bud Powell)
  5. Bluetitude (Ted Klum)
  6. Deep Heart (Ted Klum)
  7. Farmer's Market (Art Farmer)
  8. Fix It (Ted Klum)
  9. Body and Soul (Johnny Green)
  10. Miki (Sanpei Ohno)
  11. We're All Together (Hank Jones)
  12. Peace (Horace Silver)
 * Addition After Release
** Source of the Iinformation: Kenny Washington

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system