Kenny Washington Discography

The Legend

Melvin Rhyne The Legend

Melvin Rhyne Trio

Recorded December 30, 1991
at Sear Sound, NYC

Criss Cross CRISS 1059

Brian Lynch (tp)
Don Braden (ts)
Melvin Rhyne (org)
Peter Bernstein (g)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. Licks A-Plenty (E. Davis)
  2. Serenata (L. Anderson)
  3. Stompin' at the Savoy (E. Sampson)
  4. The Trick Bag (W. Montgomery)
  5. Old Folks (Hill, Robison)
  6. Next Time You See Me (W. Harvey, E. Forest)
  7. Groovin' High (D. Gillespie)
  8. Blues for Wes (M. Rhyne)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system