Kenny Washington Discography

Standards + Plus

Jim Snidero Standards Plus

Jim Snidero

Recorded August 28-29, 1997
at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Double-Time DTRCD-130

Jim Snidero (as)
Mike LeDonne (p)
Dennis Irwin (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. You and the Night and the Music (Arthur Schwartz)
  2. Long Ago and Far Away (Jerome Kern)
  3. 'Round Midnight (Cottie Williams, Thelonius Monk)
  4. Twilight Waltz (Cedar Walton)
  5. Along Came Betty (Benny Golson)
  6. You're My Everything (Harry Warren)
  7. Bluesville (Sylvestor Kynor)
  8. What's New (Bob Haggart)
  9. Without a Song (Vincent Youmans)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system