Kenny Washington Discography

New Beginnings

Steve Nelson New Beginnings

Steve Nelson Quartet

Recorded December 1-2 ,1997
at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ

TCB 99302

Steve Nelson (vib)
Mulgrew Miller (p)
Peter Washington (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. New Beginnings (Steve Nelson)
  2. Danielle's Waltz (Steve Nelson)
  3. Shape Shifting (Steve Nelson)
  4. Someone to Light Up My Life (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  5. The Song Is Ended (Irving Berlin)
  6. Down Fuzz (Lem Winchester)
  7. It's Talk of the Town (Jerry Livingston)
  8. How Little We Know (Hoagy Carmichael)
  9. Wild Is the Wind (Dimitri Tiomkin)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system