Kenny Washington Discography

All Through the Night

Bill Charlap All Through the Night

Bill Charlap Trio

Recorded December 22, 1997
at RPM Studio, NYC

Criss Cross CRISS 1153

Bill Charlap (p)
Peter Washington (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. All Through the Night (C. Porter)
  2. Roundabout (V. Duke, O. Nash)
  3. Put on a Happy Face (Ch. Strouse, L. Adams)
  4. It's So Peaceful in the Country (A. Wilder)
  5. The Best Thing for You Would Be Me (I. Berlin)
  6. Nobody's Heart (Rodgers, Hart)
  7. Dance Only With Me  (Styne, Comden)
    Dream Dancing (Green, Porter)
  8. I've Just Seen Her (Ch. Strouse, L. Adams)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system