Kenny Washington Discography

This Just In

Joshua Breakstone This Just In

Joshua Breakstone

Recorded February 1999
at Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY

Double-Time DTRCD-149

Sid Simmons (p)
Joshua Breakstone (g)
Dennis Irwin (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. Bebop [comp. Dizzy Gillespie]
  2. Three O'Clock in the Morning [comp. J. Robledo, D. Terriss]
  3. Come Fly with Me [comp. Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn]
  4. Stop [comp. Joshua Breakstone]
  5. This Just In
  6. Everything I Have Is Yours [comp. Burton Lane, Harold Adamson]
  7. Betrayal [comp. Joshua Breakstone]
  8. Felicidade [comp. Antonio Carlos Jobim]

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system