Kenny Washington Discography

Fishing for Compliments

Scott Kreitzer Fishing for Compliments

Scott Kreitzer

Recorded June 19-20, 2002
in Ringwood, NJ

Forever and a Day Productions

Ira Sullivan (tp, flh)
Scott Kreitzer (ts, afl)
Andy Ezrin (p, org, el-p)
Rob Reich (g)
David Finck (b)
Kenny Washington (ds)

  1. The One That Got Away (Scott Kreitzer)
  2. Out of Nowhere (Heyman, Green)
  3. I'll Wait and Pray (Tredwell, Valentine)
  4. Good Bait (Tad Dameron) [sic]
  5. Easy to Remember (Rogers, Hart) [sic]
  6. Without a Song (Victor Youmans)
  7. Why Don't We Do It in the Road (Lennon, McCartney)

Kenny Washington Discography
inserted by FC2 system